We will not sell, lease, rent or give your information to anyone else without your express permission.
You will be given an explanation and your permission will be asked on every community where it is required.
If you do not give your permission, you may not be allowed to play some games.
Once you have given your permission, you can withdraw that permission at any time, but you may lose access to the community.
Your real name will never be shown to anyone except administrators of the site, only your nickname will appear.
We will only use your real name when we send you a message from the site.
The only time we will ask for your password is when you are signing on to the site, never in an email or other